Johannesburg Office

Physical:
Unit 1A, Aviation Park, AMI House,
18 Pomona Road, Pomona,
Kempton Park, Johannesburg,
South Africa

Postal: P.O. Box 4377, Kempton Park, Johannesburg, South Africa

Tel: +27 11 979 3900 | Fax: +27 11 979 1520

Management

Name Title Contact details
Milton French Vice President Africa
Email: milton.french@airmenzies.com
Shelley Celestino General Manager – South Africa
Email: shelley.celestino@airmenzies.com

Imports – Johannesburg

Name Title Contact details
Jenny Blake Import Manager
Email: jenny.blake@airmenzies.com
Tracy Vanderwalt Imports Controller
Email: tracy.vanderwalt@airmenzies.com
Abel Sibiya Import Clerk
Email: abel.sibiya@airmenzies.com
Nisha Patel Import Clerk
Email: nisha.patel@airmenzies.com

Exports – Johannesburg

Name Title Contact details
Morne Erskine Export Manager
Email: morne.erskine@airmenzies.com
Yolandi Fourie Export Controller
Email: yolandi.fourie@airmenzies.com
Pierre Rautenbach Export Controller
Email: pierre.rautenbach@airmenzies.com
Craig May Export Clerk
Email: craig.may@airmenzies.com
Stefan Bekker Export Clerk
Email: stefan.bekker@airmenzies.com
Freddie Rautenbach Export Clerk
Email: freddie.rautenbach@airmenzies.com

Export Bookings – Johannesburg

Name Title Contact details
Nadine Van Wyk Export Booking Clerk
Email: nadine.vanwyk@airmenzies.com
Shonice Reddy Export Booking Clerk
Email: exportbookings@airmenzies.com
Genevieve Robert Export Booking Clerk
Email: genevieve.robert@airmenzies.com

Track and Trace – Johannesburg

Name Title Contact details
Cindy Van Der Westhuizen Export Track and Trace
Email: cindy.vanderwesthuizen@airmenzies.com
Yvonne Mtshweni Export Track and Trace
Email: yvonne.mtshweni@airmenzies.com
Shanice Boston Export Track and Trace
Email: shanice.boston@airmenzies.com

Sales – Johannesburg

Kirsten ToddNational Air Freight Rates Cooordinator

Email: kirsten.todd@airmenzies.com
Name Title Contact details
Chantal Mckillop Sales & Servicing Executive
Email: chantal.mckillop@airmenzies.com
Jolene Boshoff Spot Rates
Email: jolene.boshoff@airmenzies.com
Tanya Swanepoel Spot Rate Controller
Email: tanya.swanepoel@airmenzies.com

Accounts – Johannesburg

Name Title Contact details
Mohammed Desai Finance Controller
Email: mohammed.desai@airmenzies.com
Anja Uys Business Controller
Email: anja.uys@airmenzies.com
Serena Naicker Creditors Controller
Email: serena.naicker@airmenzies.com
Themba Msomi Debtors Controller
Email: themba.msomi@airmenzies.com
Cindy van der Westhuizen Invoicing
Email: cindy.westhuizen@airmenzies.com
Lana Geldenhuys Click 2 Ship Customer Service
Email: lana.geldenhuys@airmenzies.com
Ashuara Gopaul Click 2 Ship Customer Service
Email: ashuara.gopaul@airmenzies.com

Capetown Office

Physical:
New Agents Road, Unit 6
Air Cargo Centre,
Cape Town International Airport,
South Africa

Postal: P.O. Box 81, Cape Town International Airport, 7525, South Africa

Tel: +27 21 935 1731 Fax: +27 21 935 1872

Management

Name Title Contact details
Christina Adams Branch Manager
Email: christina.adams@airmenzies.com
Dane Cull Sales & Servicing Executive Email: dane.cull@airmenzies.com

Imports – Capetown

Name Title Contact details
Merline Eksteen Import Controller
Email: merline.eksteen@airmenzies.com

Exports – Capetown

Name Title Contact details
Helen Nothnagel Exports Controller
Email: helen.nothnagel@airmenzies.com
Natalie Fullard Bookings Clerk
Email: natalie.fullard@airmenzies.com
Fiona Hope Bookings Clerk
Email: fiona.hope@airmenzies.com
Chantal Peterson Invoice Clerk
Email: chantal.peterson@airmenzies.com
Jaco Hollander Perishable Exports
Email: jaco.hollander@airmenzies.com
Janine Lameyer Export Clerk
Email: janine.lameyer@airmenzies.com
Tara Majothi Export Clerk
Email: tara.majothi@airmenzies.com
Shafiek Hardien Perishable Exports
Email: shafiek.hardien@airmenzies.com
Ample Van Wyk Perishable Cargo Consultant
Email: ample.vanwyk@airmenzies.com

Durban Office

Physical:
Unit 8, Dube Trade House,
Dube Trade Zone,
King Shaka International Airport,
Durban, South Africa

Postal: P.O. Box 4377, Kempton Park, 1620, South Africa

Tel: +27 32 815 0330 Fax: +27 32 815 0339
Name Title Contact details
Alyssa Naidoo Branch Manager/td>
Email: alyssa.naidoo@airmenzies.com
Yegan Arnachellam Operations Manager/td>
Email: yegan.arnachellam@airmenzies.com
Clinton Murugasen Import/Export Assistant
Email: clinton.murugasen@airmenzies.com
Samantha Arnachellam Export / Import Clerk
Email: samantha.arnachellam@airmenzies.com