Johannesburg Office

Physical:
Unit 3, Aviation Park 
18 Pomona Road
Johannesburg 1619
South Africa

Postal: P.O. Box 4377, Kempton Park, Johannesburg, South Africa

Tel: +27 11 979 3900 | Fax: +27 11 979 1520

Management

Name Title Contact details
Milton French Vice President Africa
Email: milton.french@airmenzies.com
Shelley Celestino General Manager
Email: shelley.celestino@airmenzies.com

Imports – Johannesburg

Name Title Contact details
LuLu Smith Import Controller
Email: lulu.smith@airmenzies.com
Jenny Blake Import Manager
Email: jenny.blake@airmenzies.com
Abel Sibiya Import Clerk
Email: abel.sibiya@airmenzies.com
Nisha Patel Import Clerk
Email: nisha.patel@airmenzies.com

Exports – Johannesburg

Name Title Contact details
Yolandi Fourie Export Controller
Email: yolandi.fourie@airmenzies.com
Pierre Rautenbach Export Manager
Email: pierre.rautenbach@airmenzies.com
Craig May Export Clerk
Email: craig.may@airmenzies.com
Stefan Bekker Export Clerk
Email: stefan.bekker@airmenzies.com
Freddie Rautenbach Export Clerk
Email: freddie.rautenbach@airmenzies.com

Export Bookings – Johannesburg

Name Title Contact details
Shonice Reddy Export Booking Clerk
Email: exportbookings@airmenzies.com
Genevieve Robert Export Booking Clerk
Email: genevieve.robert@airmenzies.com
Angelique van der Westhuizen Bookings Clerk
Email: angelique.west@airmenzies.com

Track and Trace – Johannesburg

Name Title Contact details
Cindy Van Der Westhuizen Export Track and Trace
Email: cindy.vanderwesthuizen@airmenzies.com
Yvonne Mtshweni Export Track and Trace
Email: yvonne.mtshweni@airmenzies.com
Shanice Boston Export Track and Trace
Email: shanice.boston@airmenzies.com

Sales – Johannesburg

Name Title Contact details
Chantal Mckillop Sales & Servicing Executive
Email: chantal.mckillop@airmenzies.com
Jolene Boshoff Spot Rates
Email: jolene.boshoff@airmenzies.com

Accounts – Johannesburg

Name Title Contact details
Mohammed Desai Finance Controller
Email: mohammed.desai@airmenzies.com
Anja Uys Business Controller
Email: anja.uys@airmenzies.com
Serena Naicker Creditors Controller
Email: serena.naicker@airmenzies.com
Themba Msomi Debtors Controller
Email: themba.msomi@airmenzies.com
Cindy van der Westhuizen Invoicing
Email: cindy.westhuizen@airmenzies.com
Lana Geldenhuys Click 2 Ship Customer Service
Email: lana.geldenhuys@airmenzies.com
Ashuara Gopaul Click 2 Ship Customer Service
Email: ashuara.gopaul@airmenzies.com

Capetown Office

Physical:
New Agents Road, Unit 6
Air Cargo Centre,
Cape Town International Airport,
South Africa

Postal: P.O. Box 81, Cape Town International Airport, 7525, South Africa

Tel: +27 21 935 1731 Fax: +27 21 935 1872

Management

Name Title Contact details
Milton French Vice President Africa
Email: milton.french@airmenzies.com
Shelley Celestino General Manager
Email: shelley.celestino@airmenzies.com
Christina Adams Branch Manager
Email: christina.adams@airmenzies.com

Imports – Capetown

Name Title Contact details
Merline Eksteen Import Controller
Email: merline.eksteen@airmenzies.com

Exports – Capetown

Name Title Contact details
Helen Nothnagel General Cargo Manager
Email: helen.nothnagel@airmenzies.com
Chantal Peterson Export Clerk
Email: chantal.peterson@airmenzies.com
Janine Lameyer Export Clerk
Email: janine.lameyer@airmenzies.com
Nadine Van Wyk Spot Rate
Email: nadine.vanwyk@airmenzies.com

Bookings – Capetown

Name Title Contact details
Tara Majothi Booking Clerk
Email: tara.majothi@airmenzies.com
Fiona Hope Booking Clerk
Email: fiona.hope@airmenzies.com

Operations – Capetown

Name Title Contact details
Thembile Booi Operations Controller
Email: thembile.booi@airmenzies.com

Accounts/Invoicing – Capetown

Name Title Contact details
Nicole Basson Invoicing
Email: nicole.basson@airmenzies.com

Sales – Capetown

Name Title Contact details
Dane Cull Sales Executive
Email: dane.cull@airmenzies.com

Perishable – Capetown

Name Title Contact details
Lundi Kosani Perishable Controller
Email: lundi.kosani@airmenzies.com
Shafiek Hardien Perishable Controller/td>
Email: shafiek.hardien@airmenzies.com
Ampie Van Wyk Perishable Cargo Manager
Email: ampie.vanwyk@airmenzies.com

Safety & Security – Capetown

Name Title Contact details
Hein McMahon SS Manager
Email: hein.mcmahon@airmenzies.com
Semende Bush SS Supervisor/td>
Email: semende.bush@airmenzies.com

Durban Office

Physical:
Unit 8, Dube Trade House,
Dube Trade Zone,
King Shaka International Airport,
Durban, South Africa

Postal: P.O. Box 4377, Kempton Park, 1620, South Africa

Tel: +27 32 815 0330 Fax: +27 32 815 0339
Name Title Contact details
Alyssa Naidoo Branch Manager
Email: alyssa.naidoo@airmenzies.com
Clinton Murugasen Import/Export Assistant
Email: clinton.murugasen@airmenzies.com