Management Team

Name Title Contact details
Geoff Young Vice President-South Pacific
Email: geoff.young@airmenzies.com
Kokhua Ho Regional Systems Manager-South Pacific
Email: kokhua.ho@airmenzies.com
Barry Loughnan Trade Lane Development Manager
Email: barry.loughnan@airmenzies.com
Robert Ashcroft General Manager-Queensland & NT
Email: rob.ashcroft@airmenzies.com
Chris Pampanella Branch Manager-Victoria
Email: chris.pampanella@airmenzies.com
Jason Papsworth Branch Manager-New South Wales
Email: jason.papsworth@airmenzies.com
Matthew Laming Branch Manager-Western Australia
Email: matthew.laming@airmenzies.com
Frank Salzborn Branch Manager- South Australia
Email: frank.salzborn@airmenzies.com 
Yvette Firth Branch Manager-New Zealand
Email: yvette.firth@airmenzies.com
Rosaleen Clarke Financial Controller – South Pacific
Email: rosaleen.clarke@airmenzies.com
Sonya Ashcroft General Manager-Commercial
Email: sonya.ashcroft@airmenzies.com

Click2Ship

Name Title Contact details
Australia
Email: click2shipaus@airmenzies.com
New Zealand
Email: click2shipnz@airmenzies.com

Ocean

Name Title Contact details
Email
Email: ocean@airmenzies.com
Sydney & Melbourne
Telephone: 1300 884 562
Brisbane & International
Telephone: +61 7 3860 5872
New Zealand
Telephone: +64 9 256 4242

Auckland Office

Air Menzies International (NZ) Ltd,
23 Tom Pearce Drive,
Auckland Airport,
Auckland NZ
Tel: +64 9 256 4242| Fax: +64 9 275 3179
Name Title Contact details
Yvette Firth Branch Manager – New Zealand
Email: yvette.firth@airmenies.com
Sales
Email: aklsales@airmenzies.com
Imports
Email: aklimports@airmenzies.com
Exports
Email: aklexports@airmenzies.com
Ocean
Email: aklocean@airmenzies.com
Accounts
Email: nzaccounts@airmenzies.com

Christchurch Office

Air Menzies International (NZ) Ltd,
5 Perimeter Road
Christchurch International Airport,
Christchurch NZ
Tel: +64 3 377 0670
Name Title Contact details
Yvette Firth Branch Manager – New Zealand
Email: yvette.firth@airmenzies.com
Sales
Email: chcsales@airmenzies.com
Operations
Email: chcoperations@airmenzies.com
Accounts
Email: nzaccounts@airmenzies.com

Brisbane Office

Air Menzies International (Aust) Pty Ltd,
Unit 2, 35 Qantas Drive,
Eagle Farm
Qld 4009
Tel: +61 7 3867 3000 | Fax: +61 7 3867 3099
Name Title Contact details
Robert Ashcroft General Manager-Queensland
Email: rob.ashcroft@airmenzies.com
Sales
Email: bnesales@airmenzies.com
Imports
Email: bneimports@airmenzies.com
Exports
Email: bneexports@airmenzies.com
Ocean
Email: bneocean@airmenzies.com
Reception
Email: brisbane.reception@airmenzies.com

Melbourne Office

Air Menzies International (Aust) Pty Ltd,
Unit 1-3, MIAC Building,
International Drive,
Tullamarine VIC 3043
Tel: +61 3 8318 4200 | Fax: +61 3 8318 4222
Name Title Contact details
Chris Pampanella Branch Manager-Victoria
Email: chris.pampanella@airmenzies.com
Sales
Email: melsales@airmenzies.com
Imports
Email: melimports@airmenzies.com
Exports
Email: melexports@airmenzies.com
Ocean
Email: melocean@airmenzies.com
Couriers
Email: melcouriers@airmenzies.com
Reception
Email: melbourne.reception@airmenzies.com

Sydney Office

Air Menzies International (Aust) Pty Ltd,
Building 2, Port Air Industrial Estate,
1A Hale Street, Botany, NSW, 2019
Tel: +61 2 8335 2100 | Fax: +61 2 9316 8647
Name Title Contact details
Jason Papsworth Branch Manager-New South Wales
Email: jason.papsworth@airmenzies.com
Sales
Email: sydsales@airmenzies.com
Imports
Email: sydimports@airmenzies.com
Exports
Email: sydexports@airmenzies.com
Ocean
Email: Sydocean@airmenzies.com
Couriers
Email: sydcourier@airmenzies.com
Spot Rates
Email: auspotrates@airmenzies.com
Reception
Email: sydney.reception@airmenzies.com
Accounts
Email: ausaccounts@airmenzies.com

Perth Office

Air Menzies International (Aust) Pty Ltd.
Unit B1, 20 Tarlton Crescent,
Airport Park 1,
Perth International Airport
WA 6105
Tel: +61 8 9373 4300 | Fax: +61 8 9277 3703
Name Title Contact details
Matthew Laming Branch Manager – Western Australia
Email: matthew.laming@airmenzies.com
Sales
Email: persales@airmenzies.com
Imports
Email: perimports@airmenzies.com
Exports
Email: perexports@airmenzies.com

Darwin Office

Air Menzies International (Aust) Pty Ltd.
7 Travers Street,
Coconut Grove, Darwin
Northern Territory
0810
Tel: +61 8 8985 4619
Name Title Contact details
Sales
Email: drwsales@airmenzies.com
Operations
Email: drwoperations@airmenzies.com

Adelaide Office

Air Menzies International (Aust) Pty Ltd,
3a Corbett Court
Export Park
Adelaide Airport SA 5950
Tel: +61 8 8355 9505 l Fax: +61 8 8234 4516
Name Title Contact details
Frank Salzborn Branch Manager – South Australia
Email: frank.salzborn@airmenzies.com

Ex Works

Name Title Contact details
Brisbane
Email: bneorders@airmenzies.com
Sydney
Email: sydorders@airmenzies.com
Melbourne
Email: melorders@airmenzies.com
Perth
Email: perorders@airmenzies.com