Head office – Europe

Air Menzies International
5, The Enterprise Centre
Kelvin Lane, Crawley,
West Sussex, United Kingdom
RH10 9PT

Tel: +44 (0) 1293 517817
Name Title Contact details
Sharon Wright VP Europe
Direct: +44 (0) 1293 658102
Email: sharon.wright@airmenzies.com
Mark Lawrence Group Financial Controller
Direct: +44 (0) 1293 658095
Email: mark.lawrence@airmenzies.com
Shade Badmus Human Resources
Direct: +44 (0) 1293 658107
Email: shade.badmus@airmenzies.com

Exports – London

Reservations +44 (0) 1293 658000
Name Title Contact details
Babs Shoosmith Export Manager
Direct: +44 (0) 1293 658056
Email: babs.shoosmith@airmenzies.com
Francine Johnson Export Supervisor*
Direct: +44 (0) 1293 658028
Email: francine.johnson@airmenzies.com
Neil Jones Export Supervisor
Email: neil.jones@airmenzies.com
Wendy Constance Senior Export Administrator
Email: wendy.constance@airmenzies.com
Harrison Kelley-Griffiths Senior Export Agent
Email: harrison.kelley-griffiths@airmenzies.com
Nathan Maxwell Senior Export Agent
Email: nathan.maxwell@airmenzies.com
Leon Holmes Senior Export Agent
Email: leon.holmes@airmenzies.com
Rahul Sudra Senior Export Agent
Email: rahul.sudra@airmenzies.com
Sophie Smith Export Agent
Email: sophie.smith@airmenzies.com
Louise Barefoot Export Agent
Email: customerservice@airmenzies.com
Megan Cole Export Agent
Email: megan.cole@airmenzies.com
Marnie Sales Export Agent
Email: marnie.sales@airmenzies.com
Maxine Truss Export Agent
Email: maxine.truss@airmenzies.com
Samantha Tully Export Agent
Email: samantha.tully@airmenzies.com
Connie Edwards Export Agent
Email: connie.edwards@airmenzies.com
Maria Christou Export Agent
Email: maria.christou@airmenzies.com
Marion Baker Export Agent*
Email: marion.baker@airmenzies.com
Karli Palmer Export Agent*
Email: karli.palmer@airmenzies.com
Debbie Smith Export Agent*
Email: debbie.smith@airmenzies.com
Antony Seath International Operations Co-ordinator
Email: antony.seath@airmenzies.com
Anthony Smith International Operations Co-ordinator
Email: anthony.smith@airmenzies.com

* – Part Time Agents

Spot Rates

Exports +44 (0) 1293 658007
Email: spotrates@airmenzies.com
Name Title Contact details
Neil Mallett Spot Rate Manager
Email: spotrates@airmenzies.com
James Hawksworth Spot Rate Supervisor
Email: spotrates@airmenzies.com
Angie Collison Senior Rates Negotiator
Email: spotrates@airmenzies.com
Katie Hyde Spot Rate Negotiator
Email: spotrates@airmenzies.com
Daniel McCafferty Spot Rate Negotiator
Email: spotrates@airmenzies.com
George Challinor Spot Rate Negotiator
Email: spotrates@airmenzies.com
Adam Slade Spot Rate Negotiator
Email: spotrates@airmenzies.com
Catherine Bowers Spot Rate Negotiator
Email: spotrates@airmenzies.com
Agata Stasiak Spot Rate Negotiator and DGR Specialist
Email: spotrates@airmenzies.com

Sales

+44 (0) 1293 658061
Name Title Contact details
Neil Cross General Manager Sales
Email: neil.cross@airmenzies.com
Claire Bristow Sales Manager
Email: claire.bristow@airmenzies.com
Jessica Browne Sales Co-ordinator
Email: jessica.browne@airmenzies.com
Joanna Fiddaman Account Manager Southern Region
Email: joanna.fiddaman@airmenzies.com
Katy Bonham Account Manager Northern Region
Email: katy.bonham@airmenzies.com
Lynne Watson Account Manager Northern Region
Email: lynne.watson@airmenzies.com
Jack Munday Account Manager Southern Region
Email: jack.munday@airmenzies.com

Accounts

Credit Control
+44 (0) 1293 658080
Name Title Contact details
Tina Hawkins Accounts Manager
Email: tina.hawkins@airmenzies.com
Bought Ledger
+44 (0) 1293 658070
Name Title Contact details
Nathan King Senior Costings Clerk
Email: nathan.king@airmenzies.com

Regional Office at London Heathrow

Air Menzies International
Unit 2B, Polar Park
Bath Road, Sipson
West Drayton, Middlesex
UB7 0DG

Exports – Heathrow

+44 (0) 208 564 5050
Email: amilhr@airmenzies.com
Name Title Contact details
Matthew Johnson General Manager Operations (LHR & MAN)
Direct: +44 (0) 1293 658041
Email: matthew.johnson@airmenzies.com
Roy Spencer Duty Manager
Email: roy.spencer@airmenzies.com
Vernon Pannikot Duty Manager
Email: vernon.pannikot@airmenzies.com
Don Van Eggelen Duty Manager
Email: don.vaneggelen@airmenzies.com
Chris Brown Duty Manager
Email: chris.brown@airmenzies.com
Dave Kerr Export Supervisor
Email: dave.kerr@airmenzies.com
Alex Kerr Export Supervisor
Email: alex.kerr@airmenzies.com
Abdul Rahman Export Supervisor
Email: abdul.rahman@airmenzies.com
Kundan Rao Export Supervisor
Email: kundan.rao@airmenzies.com

Imports – Heathrow

+44 (0) 208 564 5040
Email: lhrimp@airmenzies.com
Name Title Contact details
Ryan Daly Import Manager
Email: ryan.daly@airmenzies.com 
Kiley Spencer Senior Import Co-Ordinator
Email: kiley.spencer@airmenzies.com
Rahim Musa Import Clerk
Email: Rahim.Musa@airmenzies.com
Neal Deverill Import Co-ordinator
Email: neal.deverill@airmenzies.com
Larry Aguiar Import Spotrate Negotiator
Direct: +44 (0) 208 564 5077
Email: importspotrates@airmenzies.com

Express – Heathrow

General: +44 (0) 208 564 5000 | Fax: +44 (0) 208 564 5001
Name Title Contact details
Pat Walsh General Manager
Direct: +44 (0) 208 564 5006
Email: pat.walsh@airmenzies.com
Phil Steptoe Operations Manager
Direct: +44 (0) 208 564 5003
Email: phil.steptoe@airmenzies.com
Ian Ecclestone Joyce Business Development Specialist
Direct: +44 (0) 208 564 5009
Email: Ian.EcclestoneJoyce@airmenzies.com
Nicki Gill Customer Service Manager
Direct: +44 (0) 208 564 5008
Email: sukhjinder.gill@airmenzies.com

Regional Office – Manchester

Air Menzies International
Building 303, Units 3&4
World Freight Terminal
Manchester Airport
M90 5PL

Tel: +44 (0) 1614 373700 | Fax: +44 (0) 1614 375917
Name Title Contact details
Samantha Leaper Regional Manager
Email: samantha.leaper@airmenzies.com
Darren Smith Supervisor
Email: darren.smith@airmenzies.com
Gavin Prankett Senior Customer Services Agent
Email: gavin.prankett@airmenzies.com
Afton Todd Senior Customer Services Agent
Email: afton.todd@airmenzies.com
Scott Leach Customer Services Agent
Email: scott.leach@airmenzies.com
Marion Coffey Customer Services Agent
Email: marion.coffey@airmenzies.com
Matthew Sillett Late Shift Co-Ordinator
Email: matthew.sillett@airmenzies.com
Georgina Kelly Late Shift Co-Ordinator
Email: georgina.kelly@airmenzies.com
Will Barlow Senior Customer Service Agent & Spot Rate Negotiator
Email: will.barlow@airmenzies.com

Regional Office – Glasgow

Tel: +44 (0) 1418 486727 | Fax: +44 (0) 1614 375917
Name Title Contact details
Express Enquiries
Direct: +44 (0) 1418 874470