Regional Management

Air Menzies International Inc,
Mailing: PO Box 2659 Grapevine, TX  76051
Overnight Only: 4690 Diplomacy Road, Fort Worth, TX  76155
Tel: +1 469-629-0400
Name Title Contact details
Mike Pattinson Vice President
Email: mike.pattinson@airmenzies.com
Nancy Kilgore Financial Controller
Email: nancy.kilgore@airmenzies.com
Richard Marquez GM Operations and Sales
Email: richard.marquez@airmenzies.com
Tom Gee National E-Commerce Manager
Email: tom.gee@airmenzies.com
Barbara James Accounts Receivable & Collections
Email: barbara.james@airmenzies.com
Connie Cooper Accounts Payable
Email: connie.cooper@airmenzies.com
Saif Lambaz TSA Security Coordinator
Email: saif.lambaz@airmenzies.com

National Spot Rates

Air Menzies International USA
Mailing: P.O. Box 2659, Grapevine, TX  76099
Overnight Only: 2520 W Airfield Drive, Suite 100, Room 304, Dallas, TX  75261
Tel: +1 855-776-8624
Name Title Contact details
Lelan Voisard Spot Rates Negotiator
Email: ami.allspotrates@airmenzies.com
Wade Ratten Spot Rates Negotiator
Email: ami.allspotrates@airmenzies.com
Jonathan Grier Spot Rates Negotiator
Email: jonathan.grier@airmenzies.com

National Imports

Air Menzies International Inc,
4694 Aviation Parkway, Suite E
Atlanta GA 30349 USA
Tel: +1 404 765 9090 | Fax: +1 404 765 9080
Name Title Contact details
Ryan Allgood Import Manager
Email: USAimports@airmenzies.com
Greg Gausman Import Spot Rate Negotiator
Email: USAimports@airmenzies.com
Evan Trivett Lead Import Agent
Email: USAimports@airmenzies.com
Ann Corban Import Agent
Email: USAimports@airmenzies.com
Emily Tennant Import Agent
Email: USAimports@airmenzies.com

Quick2Ship

Quick2Ship / Air Menzies International USA
Mailing: P.O. Box 2659, Grapevine, TX 76099
Overnight ONLY:  4690 Diplomacy Road, Fort Worth, TX  76155
Tel: +1-855-323-7447
Name Title Contact details
Kristina Allen Quick2Ship Customer Services
Email: quick2shipus@airmenzies.com
Kyra Glenn Quick2Ship Customer Services
Email: quick2shipus@airmenzies.com
Larisa Addinall Quick2Ship Customer Services
Email: quick2shipus@airmenzies.com

Atlanta

Air Menzies International Inc,
4694 Aviation Parkway, Suite E
Atlanta GA 30349 USA

Tel: +1 404 765 9090 | Fax: +1 404 765 9080
Export: atlexports@airmenzies.com | Branch: atloffice@airmenzies.com
Name Title Contact details
Jeff Intriago Southeast Regional Manager
Email: jeff.intriago@airmenzies.com
Susan Kimsey Sales Manager – Southwest Region
Email: susan.kimsey@airmenzies.com
Seth Owen Operations Supervisor
Email: seth.owen@airmenzies.com
Mike Labine Export Customer Service
Email: mike.labine@airmenzies.com

Chicago Office

Air Menzies International Inc,
1350 Michael Drive, Unit D,
Wood Dale IL 60191 USA

Tel: +1 630 595 6300 | Fax: +1 630 595 6633
Export: ordexports@airmenzies.com | Branch: ordoffice@airmenzies.com
Name Title Contact details
Bryan Moog Midwest Regional Manager
Email: bryan.moog@airmenzies.com
Evangelina Solorio Sales Manager – Midwest Region
Email: eva.solorio@airmenzies.com
Mika Shastri Export Customer Service
Email: mika.shastri@airmenzies.com
Thomas Burgess Export Customer Service
Email: tom.burgess@airmenzies.com
Stephanie Cristo Export Customer Service
Email: stephanie.cristo@airmenzies.com
Kelvin Cruz Operations Supervisor
Email: kelvin.cruz@airmenzies.com
Julio DeLaroca Export Customer Service
Email: julio.delaroca@airmenzies.com

Dallas / Houston Office

Air Menzies International Inc,
2520 W Airfield Drive, Suite 100, Room 304
Dallas, TX  75261
Tel: +1-469-629-0400
Export: dfwexports@airmenzies.com | Sales: dfwsales@airmenzies.com
Name Title Contact details
Cesar Fausto Southwest Regional  Manager
Email: cesar.fausto@airmenzies.com
Esmerelda Chaparro Export Customer Service
Email: esmerelda.chaparro@airmenzies.com
Christopher Martinez Export Customer Service
Email: christopher.martinzez@airmenzies.com
Susan Kimsey Sales Manager – Southwest Region
Email: susan.kimsey@airmenzies.com/a>

Los Angeles Office

Air Menzies International Inc,
5353 West Imperial Hwy, Suite 700
Dock Doors 125-128
Los Angeles, CA  90045 USA

Tel: +1 310 649 5678 | Fax: +1 310 649 1999
Export: laxexports@airmenzies.com | Branch: laxoffice@airmenzies.com
Name Title Contact details
Judy Butler West Coast Regional Manager
Email: judy.butler@airmenzies.com
Angie Seminario Sales Manager – Western Region
Email: angie.seminario@airmenzies.com
Adolfo Zendejas Operations Supervisor
Email: adolfo.zendejas@airmenzies.com
Alvaro Fuerte Export Customer Service
Email: alvaro.fuerte@airmenzies.com
Gabriel Becerra Export Customer Service
Email: gabriel.becerra@airmenzies.com
Jose Gonzalez Export Customer Service
Email: jose.gonzalez@airmenzies.com
Cesar Sierra Export Customer Service
Email: cesar.sierra@airmenzies.com
Jorge Valladares Export Customer Service
Email: jorge.valladares@airmenzies.com
Francisco Gonzalez Export Customer Service
Email: francisco.gonzalez@airmenzies.com

New York Office

Air Menzies International Inc,
C/O BBT Trucking
150-15 183rd Street
Springfield Gardens, NY 11413
Monday-Saturday  7 am to 8 pm

Tel: +1 718 785 9410 | Fax: +1 718 553 5305
Export: jfkexports@airmenzies.com | Branch: jfkoffice@airmenzies.com
Name Title Contact details
Lenny Levy Sales Manager-Northeast Region
Email: lenny.levy@airmenzies.com
Navi Rampersad Interim Northeast Regional Manager
Email: dhanraj.rampersad@airmenzies.com
Andre Reviero Export Customer Service
Email: andre.reviero@airmenzies.com
Glenn Dsouza Export Customer Service
Email: glenn.dsouza@airmenzies.com

Miami Office

Air Menzies International Inc.
11401 NW 100th Road, Suite 14
Medley, FL 33178
Tel: +1 786-315-9993
Name Title Contact details
Carlos Young Miami & LATAM Regional Manager
Email: carlos.young@airmenzies.com
Genesis Martinez Export Customer Service
Email: genesis.martinez@airmenzies.com
Erving Sequeira Export Customer Service
Email: erving.sequeira@airmenzies.com