Johannesburg Office

Physical:
Unit 3, Aviation Park 
18 Pomona Road
Johannesburg 1619
South Africa

Postal: P.O. Box 4377, Kempton Park, Johannesburg, South Africa

Tel: +27 11 979 3900 | Fax: +27 11 979 1520

Management

Name Title Contact details
Milton French Vice President Africa
Email: milton.french@airmenzies.com
Shelley Celestino General Manager
Email: shelley.celestino@airmenzies.com

Imports – Johannesburg

Name Title Contact details
Tracey Less Import Manager
Email: tracey.less@airmenzies.com
Lulu Smith Import Controller
Email: lulu.smith@airmenzies.com
Shonice Reddy Import Clerk
Email: reddy.shonice@airmenzies.com
Kaveshem Ramsammy Import Clerk
Email: kaveshen.ramsammy@airmenzies.com
Nisha Patel Import Clerk
Email: nisha.patel@airmenzies.com

Exports – Johannesburg

Name Title Contact details
Pierre Rautenbach Export Manager
Email: pierre.rautenbach@airmenzies.com
Freddie Rautenbach Export Controller
Email: freddie.rautenbach@airmenzies.com
Stefan Bekker Export Controller
Email: stefan.bekker@airmenzies.com
Ricardo Joubert Export Controller
Email: ricardo.joubert@airmenzies.com
Charles Pretorius Export Controller
Email: charles.pretorius@airmenzies.com
Craig May Export Clerk
Email: craig.may@airmenzies.com
Wesley Fitzpatrick Export Clerk
Email: wesley.fitzpatrick@airmenzies.com
Reagan Joubert Export Clerk
Email: reagan.joubert@airmenzies.com
Johan Kirstein Export Clerk
Email: johan.kirstein@airmenzies.com
Daniel Cilliers Export Clerk
Email: daniel.cilliers@airmenzies.com
Kuban Pavaday Export Clerk
Email: kuban.pavaday@airmenzies.com
Kgoshi Maupa Export Clerk
Email: kgoshi.maupa@airmenzies.com
Joshua Celestino Export Clerk
Email: josh.celestino@airmenzies.com
Michael Marais Export Clerk
Email: michael.marais@airmenzies.com
Donovan Craucamp Export Clerk
Email: donovan.craucamp@airmenzies.com
Cheswin Snyman Export Clerk
Email: cheswin.snyman@airmenzies.com

Export Bookings – Johannesburg

Name Title Contact details
Jonathan Olivier Export Booking Clerk
Email: jono.oliver@airmenzies.com
Nathalie Sorres Export Booking Clerk
Email: nathalie.sorres@airmenzies.com
Shanelle Steyn Export Booking Clerk
Email: shanelle.steyn@airmenzies.com
Jaco Senekal Export Booking Clerk
Email: exportbookings@airmenzies.com

Track and Trace – Johannesburg

Name Title Contact details
Cindy Van Der Westhuizen Correspondence Manager
Email: cindy.westhuizen@airmenzies.com
Yvonne Mtshweni Export Track and Trace
Email: yvonne.mtshweni@airmenzies.com
Iva Grubisic Export Track and Trace
Email: iva.grubisic@airmenzies.com

Costing and Invoicing

Name Title Contact details
Renisha Doorsamy Export Costing and Invoicing Clerk
Email: renisha.doorsamy@airmenzies.com
Bianca de Beer Export Costing and Invoicing Clerk
Email: bianca.debeer@airmenzies.com

Sales – Johannesburg

Name Title Contact details
Morne Erskine Commercial Manager
Email: morne.erskine@airmenzies.com
Chantal Mckillop Sales & Servicing Executive
Email: chantal.mckillop@airmenzies.com
Irena Paraskevov Sales & Servicing Executive
Email: irena.paraskevov@airmenzies.com
Jenny Blake Import Rates Controller
Email: jenny.blake@airmenzies.com
Alice Van Zyl Spot Rate Manager
Email: alice.vanzyl@airmenzies.com
Genevieve Roberts Spot Rate Controller
Email: genevieve.robert@airmenzies.com
Anita Jansen Van Vuuren Spot Rate Controller
Email: anita.jvvuuren@airmenzies.com
Shannon Viljoen Spot Rate Controller
Email: shannon.viljoen@airmenzies.com

Accounts – Johannesburg

Name Title Contact details
Mohammed Desai Finance Controller
Email: mohammed.desai@airmenzies.com
Anja Uys Business Controller
Email: anja.uys@airmenzies.com
Serena Naicker Creditors Controller
Email: serena.naicker@airmenzies.com
Themba Msomi Debtors Controller
Email: themba.msomi@airmenzies.com
Marelize van der Westhuizen Debtors Controller
Email: za.debtors@airmenzies.com
Eldene Els Accounts Clerk
Email: eldene.elss@airmenzies.com
Ashuara Gopaul Click 2 Ship Customer Service
Email: ashuara.gopaul@airmenzies.com

Warehouse – Johannesburg

Name Title Contact details
Hein McMahon Warehouse Manager
Email: hein.mcmahon@airmenzies.com
Dean Wilde Warehouse Assistant Manager
Email: dean.wilde@airmenzies.com

Safety & Security – Johannesburg

Name Title Contact details
Hein McMahon SS Manager
Email: hein.mcmahon@airmenzies.com

Capetown Office

Physical:
New Agents Road, Unit 6
Air Cargo Centre,
Cape Town International Airport,
South Africa

Postal: P.O. Box 81, Cape Town International Airport, 7525, South Africa

Tel: +27 21 935 1731 Fax: +27 21 935 1872

Management

Name Title Contact details
Milton French Vice President Africa
Email: milton.french@airmenzies.com
Shelley Celestino General Manager
Email: shelley.celestino@airmenzies.com
Christina Adams Branch Manager
Email: christina.adams@airmenzies.com

Imports – Capetown

Name Title Contact details
Merline Eksteen Import Controller
Email: merline.eksteen@airmenzies.com

Exports – Capetown

Name Title Contact details
Helen Nothnagel General Cargo Controller
Email: helen.nothnagel@airmenzies.com
Chantal Peterson Export Clerk
Email: chantal.peterson@airmenzies.com
Janine Lameyer Export Clerk
Email: janine.lameyer@airmenzies.com

Bookings – Capetown

Name Title Contact details
Tara Majothi Booking Clerk
Email: tara.majothi@airmenzies.com
Fiona Hope Booking Clerk
Email: fiona.hope@airmenzies.com

Operations – Capetown

Name Title Contact details
Thembile Booi Operations Controller
Email: thembile.booi@airmenzies.com

Accounts/Invoicing – Capetown

Name Title Contact details
Nicole Basson Invoicing
Email: nicole.basson@airmenzies.com

Sales – Capetown

Name Title Contact details
Dane Cull Sales Executive
Email: dane.cull@airmenzies.com

Perishable – Capetown

Name Title Contact details
Ampie Van Wyk Perishable Cargo Manager
Email: ampie.vanwyk@airmenzies.com
Andre Fortune Perishable Controller
Email: andre.fortune@airmenzies.com
Lundi Kosani Perishable Controller
Email: lundi.kosani@airmenzies.com

Safety & Security – Capetown

Name Title Contact details
Hein McMahon SS Manager
Email: hein.mcmahon@airmenzies.com
Semende Bush SS Supervisor
Email: semende.bush@airmenzies.com

Durban Office

Physical:
Unit 8, Dube Trade House,
Dube Trade Zone,
King Shaka International Airport,
Durban, South Africa

Postal: P.O. Box 4377, Kempton Park, 1620, South Africa

Tel: +27 32 815 0330 Fax: +27 32 815 0339
Name Title Contact details
Alyssa Naidoo Branch Manager
Email: alyssa.naidoo@airmenzies.com
Clinton Murugasen Import/Export Assistant
Email: clinton.murugasen@airmenzies.com

Exports Durban

Name Title Contact details
Vileska Singh Export Operations
Email: vileska.singh@airmenzies.com
Njabulo Xaba Export Operations
Email: njabulo.xaba@airmenzies.com
Carrie Augustine Export Quotes
Email: carrie.augustine@airmenzies.com