Netherlands

Anchoragelaan 50, 1118 LE Schiphol Airport, The Netherlands
Email: spotratesams@airmenzies.com
Name Title Contact details
Tony Utting VP Europe, Middle East & India
Email: tony.utting@airmenzies.com
Tjalling Boonstra Branch Manager
Phone: +31 (0) 6 1098 6734
Email: Tjalling.Boonstra@airmenzies.com
Sherry Austen Service & Operations
Phone: +31 (0) 2 0405 9630
Email: sherry.austen@airmenzies.com
Koen van Huut Spot Rate Negotiator
Phone: +31 (0) 2 0405 9630
Email: spotratesams@airmenzies.com
Saloua Ahrassi Service & Operations (night shift)
Phone: +31 (0) 2 0405 9630
Email: saloua.ahrassi@airmenzies.com
Mounia Mahdad Service & Operations (night shift)
Phone: +31 (0) 2 0405 9630
Email: mounia.mahdad@airmenzies.com
Mahmoud Fayek Service & Operations
Email: mahmoud.fayek@airmenzies.com