Regional Management

Air Menzies International Inc,
5353 W. Imperial Highway, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Tel: +1 310-649-5678

Mailing: PO Box 2659 Grapevine, TX  76051
Overnight Only: 2520 W. Airfield Drive, Suite 100, Room 304, Dallas, TX 75261
Name Title Contact details
Tibor Fodelmesi Vice President Americas
Email: tibor.fodelmesi@airmenzies.com
Richard Marquez Head of Sales & Business Development
Email: richard.marquez@airmenzies.com
Nancy Kilgore Financial Controller
Email: nancy.kilgore@airmenzies.com
Tom Gee National E-Commerce Manager
Email: tom.gee@airmenzies.com
Bryan Boyer Management Accountant
Email: bryan.boyer@airmenzies.com
Barbara James Accounts Receivable & Collections
Email: barbara.james@airmenzies.com
Stephanie Hicks Accounts Receivable & IPOS
Email: stephanie.hicks@airmenzies.com
Kristina Allen Accounts Payable
Email: kristina.allen@airmenzies.com
Eva Patel Safety, Security & General Ops Support
Email: eva.patel@airmenzies.com

National Spot Rates

Air Menzies International USA
Mailing: P.O. Box 2659, Grapevine, TX  76099
Overnight Only: 2520 W. Airfield Drive, Suite 100, Room 304, Dallas, TX  75261
Tel: +1 855-776-8624
Name Title Contact details
Kelvin Cruz Spot Rates Negotiator
Email: ami.allspotrates@airmenzies.com
Wade Rattan Spot Rates Negotiator
Email: ami.allspotrates@airmenzies.com
Jonathan Grier Spot Rates Negotiator
Email: laxspotrates@airmenzies.com

National Imports

Air Menzies International Inc,
4694 Aviation Parkway, Suite E
Atlanta GA 30349 USA
Tel: +1 404 765 9090 | Fax: +1 404 765 9080
Email: USAimports@airmenzies.com

Quick2Ship

Quick2Ship / Air Menzies International USA
Mailing: P.O. Box 2659, Grapevine, TX 76099
Overnight ONLY:  2520 W Airfield Drive, Suite 100, Room 304, Dallas, TX 75261
Tel: +1-855-323-7447
Email: quick2shipus@airmenzies.com

Atlanta

Air Menzies International Inc,
4694 Aviation Parkway, Suite E
Atlanta GA 30349 USA
Tel: +1 404 765 9090 | Fax: +1 404 765 9080
Export: atlexports@airmenzies.com

Chicago Office

Air Menzies International Inc,
1350 Michael Drive, Unit D,
Wood Dale IL 60191 USA
Tel: +1 630 595 6300 | Fax: +1 630 595 6633
Export: ordexports@airmenzies.com

Dallas / Houston Office

Air Menzies International Inc,
2520 W Airfield Drive, Suite 100, Room 304
Dallas, TX  75261
Tel: +1-469-629-0400
Export: dfwexports@airmenzies.com

Los Angeles Office

Air Menzies International Inc,
5353 West Imperial Highway, Suite 700
Dock Doors 125-128
Los Angeles, CA  90045 USA
Tel: +1 310 649 5678 | Fax: +1 310 649 1999
Export: laxexports@airmenzies.com

New York Office

Air Menzies International Inc,
C/O BBT Trucking
150-15 183rd Street
Springfield Gardens, NY 11413
Tel: +1 718 785 9410 | Fax: +1 718 553 5305
Export: jfkexports@airmenzies.com

Miami Office

Air Menzies International Inc.
11401 NW 100th Road, Suite 14
Medley, FL 33178
Tel: +1 786-315-9993
Export: miaoffice@airmenzies.com